Our Team

Our team have the experience and the skills to help you with all aspects of your financial planning. You can book an introductory call using the form on our contact page.


Allen Bloor

Chief Executive

Vince De Stefano

Managing Director

Lee Davies

Operations & Compliance Director

Nikki Carolan

Financial Controller

Carlo De Stefano

Client Relationship Manager

Lewis Ramoo

Call Centre Manager

Sunny Bharj

Independent Financial advisor

Erdley Hand

Independent Financial advisor

Dawn Deacon

Independent Financial advisor

Paul Yarde

Mortgage & Protection advisor

Paul Beamish

Mortgage & Protection advisor

Steven Bates

Specialist Protection advisor

Kayleigh Howse

New Business Supervisor

Jane Moss

Client Servicing Manager

Louise Wright


Lola Carolan

Commissions Administrator

Jade Stevens

Client Administrator